Rock Rebels, Rupert Morgan (EN)

Hello!

I am going to introduce you another reading of mine! It is a short book in English for the teenagers. I discovered the Paper Planes collection which contains a whole serie in English with interesting subjects and audio versions. First, I chose Rock Rebels!img_couv-rock-rebels

This book consists in a brief explanation of the role of music in the American history. Do not judge the book by its title! It does not deal exclusively with rock! There are many exemples (songs). I learnt a lot for my culture and English with pleasure without being overwhelmed with informations. The audio document is of good quality. Actually, this teaching book is satisfying! I think I would read other books from this collection.

I recommend it to the teenagers who enjoy learning English!

This article is also available in French! Do not hesitate to have a look at it!

I let you listen to a song!

Laisser un commentaire

